mountain view

Central Office Contact

Kimberly Brooks
Executive Secretary
Phone: 804-475-9551Call: 804-475-9551

Jonathan Jackson
Executive Director
Phone: 404-791-7023Call: 404-791-7023

Constitution & Bylaws

Click on the button below to download the SSPD Constitution & Bylaws.

Officers & Directors

Current Officers

President – Dr. Stephen Greenleaf AL contact:
President-Elect – Dr. Rodney Jackson KY contact:
Vice President – Dr. Angie Baechtold, NV contact:
Secretary–Dr. Meredith Papadea, SC contact:


Immediate Past President – Dr. Chris Maestrello, VA contact:
Past-President – Dr. Jay Crews, KY contact:

Appointed Officers

Resident Agent – Dr. Chris Maestrello, VA
Resident Liaison – Dr. Reham Al-Najjar, VA contact:

AAPD District III Trustee

Dr. Charlie Bertot – FL contact:

Resident Liason

Dr. Reham Al-Najjar contact:

Directors (3 Year Terms)

Rotate off January 2023
Dr. Anne Baker, NC
Dr. Joseph Faiz, TN
Dr. Donna Klein, KY
Dr.Hannah Rustin SC 
Dr. Trice Sumner, MS
Dr. Sonia Taylor Griffith, US VI
Rotate off January 2025
Dr. Karina Miller, VA
Dr. Cara DeLeon GA
Dr. Jeffrey Flannery, AL
Dr. Ross Fishman, FL
Programs Committee
Dr. Reza Ardalan
Dr. John Unkel
Dr. Charlie Bertot
Dr. Angie Baechtold